Meet The Team

Image Realty is a specialized Property Management company. We continually strive to be at the top of our field in order to provide the best possible service to our clients. With a focus on good old fashioned customer service combined with cutting edge technology, we can provide our clients with the most efficient, economic and rewarding service available in South East QLD.




Contact Us





Jace Roach

Principal

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0415 505 223
jace@imagerealty.com.au

Ashley Collins

Office Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0426 875 223
ashley@imagerealty.com.au

Taila Hyder

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0426 268 561
taila@imagerealty.com.au

Rebecca McInnes

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0451 585 223
bec@imagerealty.com.au

Ashlee Lalor

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0415 685 041
ashlee@imagerealty.com.au

Olivia Hodge

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0426 455 314
olivia@imagerealty.com.au

Olivia Cropp

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0415 822 158
oliviacropp@imagerealty.com.au

Kiandra Haines

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0452 575 223
kianda@imagerealty.com.au

Kaysie Bevan

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0420 380 463
kaysie@imagerealty.com.au

Paige Stirling

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0423 870 535
paige@imagerealty.com.au

Andrew Bithell

Property Consultant

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0401 192 447
andrew@imagerealty.com.au

It is our vision at Image Realty to provide the best property management service in the Real Estate Industry by streamlining our processes, whilst not loosing focus on the basics of customer service, like simple communication. Image Realty covers the greater area of South East QLD and focuses predominantly on managing residential investment properties. We cover a wider area then normal branches very efficiently by using cutting edge techniques, modern technology and highly experienced staff. We cater to all investors, ranging from first time investors right through to the large portfolio investor. If you own an investment property or you are considering buying one, book a meeting with us so we can discuss what we can do for you.