Meet The Team

Image Realty is a skilled property management and sales company. We continually strive to be at the top of our field in order to provide the best possible service to our clients. With a focus on good old fashioned customer service combined with cutting edge technology, we can provide our clients with the most efficient, economic and rewarding service available in South East QLD.




    Contact Us





      Management

      Jace Roach

      Principal

      Office: 1300 031 261
      jace@imagerealty.com.au

      Ashley Collins

      Office Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0426 875 223
      ashley@imagerealty.com.au

      Property Management

      Bec McInnes

      Property Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0451 585 223
      bec@imagerealty.com.au

      Ashlee Lalor

      Property Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0415 685 041
      ashlee@imagerealty.com.au

      Amanda Harding

      Property Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0416 694 416
      amandah@imagerealty.com.au

      Aiesha Dupreez

      Property Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0415 648 592
      aiesha@imagerealty.com.au

      Kaysie Bevan

      Property Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0420 380 463
      kaysie@imagerealty.com.au

      Paige Stirling

      Property Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0423 870 535
      paige@imagerealty.com.au

      Kristen Watson

      Property Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0426 455 314
      kristen@imagerealty.com.au

      Demii Haua

      Southern Leasing Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0410 717 359
      leasingsouth@imagerealty.com.au

      Claudia Roberts

      Western Leasing Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0415 822 158
      leasingwest@imagerealty.com.au

      Mimi Souvanthong

      Northern Leasing Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0414 366 503
      leasingnorth@imagerealty.com.au

      Olivia Cropp

      Property Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0406 980 827
      oliviacropp@imagerealty.com.au

      Client Services Team

      Taila Hyder

      Client Services Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0426 268 561
      tailahyder@imagerealty.com.au

      Sales Team

      Chris Xhayeteux

      Southern Sales Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0413 371 675
      chris@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Michael Miller

      Sales Support Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0456 903 316
      michael.m@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Glenn Flanagan

      Springwood Sales Manager

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0410 537 964
      glenn@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Lucy Haynes

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0423 658 352
      lucy@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Susan Wright

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0408 774 494
      susan@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Flora Averyanova

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0431 318 146
      flora@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      David Bolitho

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0434 480 133
      david@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Matthew Schlecht

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0421 624 422
      matthew@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Donna Clarke

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0412 573 530
      donna@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Mark Fidel

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0459 288 765
      mark@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Reece Brown

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0422 568 579
      reece@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile

      Svetlana Burchell

      Sales Agent

      Office: 1300 031 261
      Mobile: 0405 374 922
      svetlana@imagerealty.com.au
      REA Profile
      It is our vision at Image Realty to provide the best property management service in the Real Estate Industry by streamlining our processes, whilst not loosing focus on the basics of customer service, like simple communication. Image Realty covers the greater area of South East QLD and focuses predominantly on managing residential investment properties. We cover a wider area then normal branches very efficiently by using cutting edge techniques, modern technology and highly experienced staff. We cater to all investors, ranging from first time investors right through to the large portfolio investor. If you own an investment property or you are considering buying one, book a meeting with us so we can discuss what we can do for you.