Meet The Team

Image Realty is a skilled property management and sales company. We continually strive to be at the top of our field in order to provide the best possible service to our clients. With a focus on good old fashioned customer service combined with cutting edge technology, we can provide our clients with the most efficient, economic and rewarding service available in South East QLD.




Contact Us





Management

Jace Roach

Principal

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0415 505 223
jace@imagerealty.com.au

Ashley Collins

Office Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0426 875 223
ashley@imagerealty.com.au

Property Management

Rebecca McInnes

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0451 585 223
bec@imagerealty.com.au

Ashlee Lalor

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0415 685 041
ashlee@imagerealty.com.au

Kiandra Haines

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0452 575 223
kiandra@imagerealty.com.au

Amber Guilk

Western Leasing Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0415 822 158
leasingwest@imagerealty.com.au

Kaysie Bevan

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0420 380 463
kaysie@imagerealty.com.au

Paige Stirling

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0423 870 535
paige@imagerealty.com.au

Kristen Watson

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0426 455 314
kristen@imagerealty.com.au

Demii Haua

Northern Leasing Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0414 366 503
leasingnorth@imagerealty.com.au

Daneeka Hudson

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0414 368 221
daneeka@imagerealty.com.au

Jeorgia Torrington

Property Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0416 694 416
jeorgia@imagerealty.com.au

Mimi Souvanthong

Southern Leasing Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0410 717 359
leasingsouth@imagerealty.com.au

Client Services Team

Taila Hyder

Business Development Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0426 268 561
tailahyder@imagerealty.com.au

Kiara Campbell

Business Development Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0405 705 612
kiara@imagerealty.com.au

Sales Team

Chris Xhayeteux

Sales Manager

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0413 371 675
chris@imagerealty.com.au
REA Profile

John Yii

Sales Agent

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0420 745 505
john@imagerealty.com.au
REA Profile

Andrew Bithell

Sales Agent

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0401 192 447
andrew@imagerealty.com.au
REA Profile

Aasish Shahi

Sales Agent

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0424 384 835
aasish@imagerealty.com.au
REA Profile

Glenn Flanagan

Sales Agent

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0410 537 964
glenn@imagerealty.com.au
REA Profile

Sanjay Agarwal

Sales Agent

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0416 737 593
sanjay@imagerealty.com.au
REA Profile

David Bolitho

Sales Agent

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0434 480 133
david@imagerealty.com.au
REA Profile

Charlotte Marriott

Sales Agent

Office: 1300 031 261
Mobile: 0421 381 328
charlotte@imagerealty.com.au
REA Profile
It is our vision at Image Realty to provide the best property management service in the Real Estate Industry by streamlining our processes, whilst not loosing focus on the basics of customer service, like simple communication. Image Realty covers the greater area of South East QLD and focuses predominantly on managing residential investment properties. We cover a wider area then normal branches very efficiently by using cutting edge techniques, modern technology and highly experienced staff. We cater to all investors, ranging from first time investors right through to the large portfolio investor. If you own an investment property or you are considering buying one, book a meeting with us so we can discuss what we can do for you.